Rick Howick's Church History, Part II

10-CD Set

Product description

Part II of Rick Howick's "History of the Church" is a continuation of the series, picking up where Part I leaves off.  It includes 10 CDs covering five more periods of Church History:

1.  The High Middle Ages

2.  The Reformation of the 16th Century

3.  The Enlightenment & Modern Ages

4.  Vatican I & Modernism

5.  Pius XII to John Paul II

Part I is also available; please see the 'CD - Audio' category.  Both parts are also available as digital MP3 files stored on a USB flashdrive; please see the 'Thumbdrives' category.

Rick Howick's Church History, Part II

SKU: RickHowicksChurchHistoryPartII